Slide background

Fall Baseball - - - Fall Registration for AA, AAA, Majors and Juniors is now closed. We are still taking registration for our fall baseball clinic player ages 4-8 (tball, coach pitch and Single A division players). Please email if interested.

Congratulations to City Tournament Champions AAA Yankees and AA Cubs!!! Way to represent EYLLL!!!!

Congratulations To EYLLL Division Champions!! Single A Dodgers, AA Angels, AAA Yankees, Majors Dodgers, Juniors Indians